Watch Live HERE

 

Watch the live streaming festival one of several ways. Each full day of Live Streaming will begin at the following times:

 

Thursday 9 AM HST/ 12PM PST/ 3 PM EDT
Friday 9AM HST/ 12PM PST/ 3 PM EDT
SATURDAY  6AM HST/9AM PST/12PM EDT

Watch Live Streaming Festival Here

Wait – Complete Before & After Survey

Please complete our survey right before viewing the festival … and again right after watching. Your valuable information will help us improve our craft and bring you even better quality programming and entertainment in the future.

Thank you from the HeartH Star Festival Family

Click Here to Take Before & After Survey