Daily Lineup of Performers

Wait – Complete Before & After Survey

Please complete our survey right before viewing the festival … and again right after watching. Your valuable information will help us improve our craft and bring you even better quality programming and entertainment in the future.

Thank you from the HeartH Star Festival Family

Click Here to Take Before & After Survey 

Soon To Be Announced:

Our Next Live Festival Event

Festival Schedule

Thursday 9 AM HST/ 12PM PST/ 3 PM EDT
Friday 9AM HST/ 12PM PST/ 3 PM EDT
SATURDAY  6AM HST/9AM PST/12PM EDT
Coming Soon: Our Next Live Event

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Speakers for the Audiophile

At Tetra, our philosophy is that every Tetra Listening Instrument™ must deliver the rush of a physiological response to the music being played. We call them HRMs (hair raising moments) and every recording has them. Our wish is that you will experience this euphoria for yourself and become part of the Tetra Story.

Transcend Speakers

The main thing about Tetra is that the experience of listening to music through Tetras always exceeds the hyperbole and everybody gets it!

Tetra - More Than Just Speakers

Tetra Speakers presents a 14 day in-home listening program so you can get the Tetra listening experience in the comfort of your own home and let Tetra demonstrate to you directly that you really can get what you really, really want. Contact Tetra Speakers for details.